NSF-CISE

First NSF-Conacyt Workshop on Digital Libraries


CONACYT-REDII

Albuquerque, New Mexico, July 7-9, 1999


Participants from México

Researchers funded by Conacyt

  1. Ricardo Acosta, acosta@cicese.mx, Univ. de Colima/CICESE
  2. Enedina Ortega, eortega@campus.mor.itesm.mx, ITESM-Morelos
  3. David Garza, dgarza@dgicii.mty.itesm.mx, ITESM-Monterrey
  4. Homero Ríos, hrios@xalapa.lania.mx, LANIA
  5. Álvaro Quijano, quijano@colmex.mx, El Colegio de México
  6. Juan Voutssas, voutssas@servidor.unam.mx, UNAM-DGSCA
  7. Clara López, clara@servidor.unam.mx, UNAM-DGSCA
  8. Alberto García García, alberto@mail.udlap.mx, UDLA-Biblioteca
  9. David Sol, sol@mail.udlap.mx, UDLA-CENTIA
  10. Ismael Esquivel, ismael@aix.ver.ucc.mx, FIMPES
  11. Miguel Arias, ariasm@inaoep.mx, INAOE
  12. Josefina Rodríguez, jacobo@cicese.mx, CICESE
Invited participants (also funded by Conacyt)
  1. Enzo Molino, emolino@correo.grupo-gci.com.mx, Archivo General de la Nación
  2. Cristina Loyo, clv@xalapa.lania.mx, SMCC/LANIA
  3. Víctor Guerra, vguerra@coseac.unam.mx, UNAM-CSA
Other confirmed attendees
  1. Felipe Bracho, brachoc@servidor.unam.mx, Conacyt/REDII
  2. Alfredo Sánchez, alfredo@mail.udlap.mx, UDLA-Biblioteca
  3. Fernanda Meraz, fer@coseac.unam.mx, UNAM-CSA
  4. Yolanda Martínez Treviño, yomartin@campus.mty.itesm.mx, ITESM Monterrey